Happy Anniversary Canvas

When I took up this project, I was blank, so as to what to do with the canvas.. I painted it, and then started wondering if it was looking a bit dull (since I painted it brown)..

After trying out many different colors on the canvas I was not really happy with the combinations.. But my husband said, all the colors are looking good.. you just need to arrange them properly.. To make it lively and vibrant I add flowers of various colors.. and it actually looked beautiful with that splash of colors.. 🙂

Thanks to Gunjan Bhabhi, for trusting in me that I could make a gift for them on their 4th anniversary… Wishing you guys many many more years of togetherness..

IMG_2803

The Happy Couple..!!

IMG_2798

Wall Mounted..!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Canvas

Leave a Reply

